Category: General

UPRLC Board of Directors Regular Meeting Scheduled

The next regular meeting of the UPRLC Board of Directors will be held on Monday, June 3, 2024 at 11 AM Central/12 Noon Eastern. The meeting will be held via Zoom conferencing service. Contact Pam Malmsten (pmalmsten@superiorlandlibrary.org) for more information.

Posted on in General

Save the Dates for the 2024 UPRLC Annual Conference: September 25th and 26th, 2024

The 2024 UPRLC Annual Conference will be held on September 25th and 26th at the Joseph Heirman University Center on the campus of Bay College in Escanaba.  This year’s theme is “Bold Library Futures”.  Join us and help create Bold Library Futures! 

Posted on in General

UPRLC Board of Directors Regular Meeting Scheduled

The next regular meeting of the UPRLC Board of Directors will be held on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 at 12 PM Central/1 PM Eastern.  The meeting will be held via Zoom conferencing service.  Contact Pam Malmsten (pmalmsten@superiorlandlibrary.org) for more information. 

Posted on in General